How do I delete my picture or video?
You can delete a picture or video at anytime by:
- Selecting the "Options" menu below the caption
- Selecting "Delete"
Note: You cannot delete a picture that is currently set as your Avatar. You'll need to choose a different picture as your Avatar before deleting.