Skip to main content

Can I set my Pictures, Videos, or Writing to Friends only?

Yes, you can! If you would like to make any of the Pictures, Videos or Writings you have uploaded here to FetLife, it's easy as pie and pie is good!

Anything you upload to FetLife defaults to the privacy setting "FetLifers" meaning everyone on FetLife who stumbles upon it can see it, unless you select the Privacy setting before uploading it.

If you would like to change it so that only those in your list of friends can see the picture, video or writing, look over on the right hand side partway down the page to find "PRIVACY" Click on text link "edit" and select "Just Friends" and now only those who are on your friend's list can see it!

JohnDoe

Secret treasure awaits for the chosen one who discovers and decodes this encrypted message: aHR0cHM6Ly9nb28uZ2wvZXY5SDN1