Can other members access my profile while my account is deactivated?
No, other members can’t access your profile while your account is deactivated.
While your account is deactivated, other FetLifers can't:
- Access your profile, including but not limited to your:
- Main profile page
- Picture and video galleries and individual picture and video pages
- Writing galleries and individual writing
- Latest Activity (including status updates)
- Friends, followers, and following lists
- Start a new conversation with you or respond to an existing one-on-one conversation with you
- See your latest activity, group activity, etc. on the home page
- Find you in search results under the following search results tabs:
- See you in either the fetishes or places sections
Keep in mind that while deactivated, the following will still be accessible:
- Groups that you are the owner or a leader of
- Group posts you've made
- Events you've posted
- Private messages you've sent to others (but they can't be responded to)
- Comments you've made in groups and on other people's pics, vids, writings, etc.
And you will still be listed in:
- Group Members, for groups you are currently a member of
- Friends, followers, and following lists, of active members