Skip to main content

How do I delete my group?

We'd suggest not deleting your group, but handing it off to another member of the group. If you are absolutely, positively 100% sure that you want to delete a group that you own:

  1. Go to your group.
  2. Open the "Admin" tab and choose "Settings".
  3. In the "Danger Zone!" section at the bottom, click "Delete Group".
  4. Enter the group name to confirm and click "Permanently Delete Group".

This can't be undone.