How do I close comments on my group discussion?
- Go to your group discussion.
- Click the "..." menu in the top right corner.
- Choose "Close Comments".
Nobody can comment on the discussion while comments are closed. To allow comments again, follow the same steps and choose "Reopen Comments".
Notes:
- This option is only available on group discussions posted on or after July 9th, 2025.
- Group leaders can also close comments on any discussion in their group. Only whoever closed comments can reopen them: if a group leader closed comments on your discussion, only a group leader can reopen them, and if you closed them, only you can.