How do I control who can post on my wall?
You decide who can write on your wall:
- Go to your Privacy settings
- Find the "Wall Posts" section
- Next to "Who can post on your wall?", choose:
- Friends and Mutual Followers: your friends and people who follow you and you follow back (this is the default)
- Friends Only
- No One
Changing this setting doesn't remove wall posts that are already on your wall. To remove a wall post, press the "..." menu on it and select "Delete".
To see the wall posts on your profile, open the "Activity" tab on your profile and select the "Wall Posts" filter.