Skip to main content

How do I delete a picture I've uploaded?

You can delete a single picture you've uploaded at any time by:

  1. Going to your gallery and opening the picture you want to delete
  2. Clicking "Options" below the picture
  3. Choosing "Delete" from the dropdown menu
  4. Confirming by clicking "Delete Picture"

Note: If you have more than one picture on your profile, you cannot delete the picture that is currently set as your avatar without setting another picture as your avatar first.

Supporters can delete many pictures at once with Bulk Edit. Learn more in How do I edit many pictures at once?

If you'd rather hide a picture without deleting it, you can archive it instead. Learn more in How do I archive a picture, video, or writing?

To delete a picture you've scheduled, open your Scheduled Posts page, select the three-dots menu next to the picture, and choose "Delete."