How do I delete a video I've uploaded?
You can delete a video you've uploaded at any time by:
- Navigating to the video you want to delete
- Selecting "Options" located below the video
- Choosing "Delete" from the dropdown menu
- Confirming by selecting "Delete Video"
If you'd rather hide a video without deleting it, you can archive it instead. Learn more in How do I archive a picture, video, or writing?
To delete a video you've scheduled, open your Scheduled Posts page, select the three-dots menu next to the video, and choose "Delete."