How do I delete my writing?
You can delete a writing you've posted at any time by:
- Navigating to the writing that you want to delete
- Selecting the three-dots menu in the upper right corner
- Choosing "Delete"
- Confirming in the window that opens
If you'd rather hide a writing without deleting it, you can archive it instead. Learn more in How do I archive a picture, video, or writing?
To delete a writing you've scheduled, open your Scheduled Posts page, select the three-dots menu next to the writing, and choose "Delete."