How do I delete my profile?
You can delete your profile at any time by:
- Visiting https://fetlife.com/settings/account
- Selecting “Deactivate or Delete my Account”
- Confirming you want to delete your account
Alternatively, you can go directly to the delete profile option here: https://fetlife.com/deactivate?type=permanently%20delete
When choosing to delete your profile, all your data will be deleted after 7 days.
Note: Changed your mind? No worries! Just log back into FetLife anytime in the next 7 days. You will be asked if you wish to reactivate and once you do your account will move out of the delete queue and be fully restored.