Skip to main content

I just requested to join a closed group, now what?

Awesome! Your request was sent to the group leaders. While you wait, the button on the group's page shows "Requested!".

If a group leader accepts your request, the group will appear on your groups index page and you'll be able to see its discussions. Otherwise, your request stays pending.

Changed your mind? Click "Requested!" on the group's page and choose "Cancel Request".