How do I unblock someone?
Making up is hard to do - but unblocking them is easy!
- Go to your Blocked list
- Find the member and press "Unblock"
- Confirm by selecting "Unblock (nickname)"
Once you unblock someone, they can see your profile again and you can send each other private messages.
Think it through first: after you unblock a member, you won't be able to block them again for 48 hours.
Not as hot as makeup sex, but it's easier!