Who can see I’m tagged in a picture or video?
As long as you haven’t accepted the tag, the tag is only visible to you and the person who has tagged you.
Once you’ve accepted the tag, its visibility depends on the privacy settings of the picture or video. If the picture’s or video’s privacy settings are set to:
- “FetLifers”: Your tag is visible to all members.
- “Just Friends”: Your tag is only visible to the friends of the person who posted the picture or video and the other people who are tagged.